OUR LEADERS

Chairperson

Kristin Nielsen

nielsenkristin0@gmail.com

Vice-Chairpersons

Bud Johnson
budjohnson24@yahoo.com

Lisa Procz

lisaprocz@gmail.com

Steve Saddlemire

saddleste@comcast.net

Recording Secretary

Wendy Gordon

teach1114@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ross Gershel

 

District 6

Frank Rothermel
frothermel@brspc.com

District 7
Amarjit Chawla
amarjit582@yahoo.com

Francis Littleton

flittleton@comcast.net
 

District 8

Pat Hackman
pathackman62@gmail.com

Barbara Snee
bsneell@gmail.com

District 9

Bob Dunphy
rdunphy123@aol.com

District 10
Robert Peirce
robertepeirce@yahoo.com


Nicole Peirce
ndpeirce@gmail.com

District 11 
Bud Johnson
budjohnson24@yahoo.com


Lisa Procz
lisaprocz@gmail.com

District 12
Steve Saddlemire
saddleste@comcast.net

Sue Saddlemire
saddlesue@comcast.net

District 13

Vijay Khanna
vijaykkhanna@gmail.com

District 14

Steve Rovner
srovner@dial-law.com


Jarett Rovner, 
jarettrovner@gmail.com

Voting District

Committee Persons

District 1

Kimberly Rose
drkimrose@aol.com

Sparky Morrison

nursespark@aol.com
 

District 2
David Lauer
dml1000@comcast.net

District 3
Steve Cocchia
stevecocchia@gmail.com

Bruce McIntyre

bruce.mcintyre@hotmail.com
 

District 4
Judy Lang
jlanglady1@aol.com

Paul Lang

americanlang1@aol.com


District 5

Nielsen Kristin, Committee Chair

nielsenkristin0@gmail.com

J. McSherry

jfmcsherry@gmail.com

District 15
Denise Brooks
denise@4brooks.com

District 16
Anne Markowitz
markowitzsd@yahoo.com


Steve Markowitz
Markowitz_stephen@yahoo.com

District 17
David Froelich
davepennliberty@gmail.com


Tom Cawley
tomcawley1999@gmail.com

 

District 18
Mayur Mehta
mayur@mayurmehtacpa.com

Committee Associates

Bernie Bonuccelli

jbonuccelli@aol.com

Eileen Cleary

eclearypsyd@aol.com

Wendy Gordon

teach1114@gmail.com

Christine Hooper

sundialfm1@aol.com

Tony Kulinski    

kulinsky_a@yahoo.com

Loretta Fala           

ifalad@ao.com

Kathleen Ferris

kajalene@gmail.com

Ann Marie Mitchell

ampmitchell@verizon.net

Colin Unsworth

colin.unsworth@gmail.com

© 2020 NTDC | PAID FOR BY THE NTDC

  • Facebook